Delhi Escort Reviews

Delhi Escort Agency reviews

Below are the Reviews and Ratings given to all Delhi escort girls on our website by all 100% verified customers who booked their services through our website. Please make a wise decision for yourself by reading all these customer’s feedback for these Delhi escort girls and choose the best girl for sex in Delhi. Also, we would love to hear from you, so in case you complete a booking and take sex services from any girl on our website then don’t forget to write a few lines about her. We would appreciate a genuine and unbiased feedback.

  added by  Ga... for  Payal on 18 May 2021

While in Delhi, I am always looking for sex! And there I stumbled upon the escort profile of Payal while searching for North West Delhi escorts. As I am a fan of young Indian pussies, I selected Payal for that night because of her tender age of 21 and her killing sexy looks. Just when I saw her pics I started wondering how will her lips look when they will be holding my dick tightly like a lollypop! Without wasting any time I called her and asked her to come to my hotel Radisson in Paschim Vihar. She agreed and came in a hot sexy revealing dress which gave me instant hardness the moment she entered my room. We started with a cunnilingus and I kept doing that for at least more than 30 min till her pussy turned red and it started giving out a white liquid which I know is a female orgasm. After that I fu*ked her ass hole first and ensured that it becomes swollen and irritated. Then in the last I banged her pussy hard for a good 30 min and then finally cummed in her mouth all my thick white and yellow load with my dick coming directly from her ass hole once again. So in a way I enjoyed ass to mouth also with her free of cost! This girl made my day and I will always recommend her to my family and friends for a paid sex.

  added by  Ga... for  Urvashi on 18 May 2021

I am a businessmen from Gujarat and I keep visiting Delhi for short business trips. I usually stay in a 5 star hotel Piccadily in West Delhi area and search for female escorts or call girls for sex. Last week I came across Urvashi’s escort profile when I was searching for West Delhi escorts on Google and I decided to go for her because I was interested in a busty Indian sex worker only. Also her photos and her age of 24 attracted me a lot. Hence, I messaged her and fixed the outcall sex appointment with her. She came to my hotel well dressed and looked gorgeous on the very first sight. We chatted for about 30 min and then started sex. One thing that disappointed me a lot is that she gave me a very nice blowjob but with a condom and secondly, she didn’t allow me to French kiss her because of Covid-19 spread. Also, she kept wearing a tight N95 mask all during our sexual intercourse. I f*cked both of her holes very badly to take revenge for this unusual behaviour, and even made some bite marks over her clit! She was so sexy that I wanted to see her face all the time I f*cked her but that mask barred my vision and I felt very annoyed.

  added by  Ka... for  Sarah on 15 May 2021

I am a school going 16 yo boy and I was masturbating a lot during this covid-19 lockdown in Delhi and was looking for some aunty for sex in Delhi. Then I came across Sara, mature escort in Mahipalpur area. I contact her through WhatsApp and she told be all the formalities in detail. I told her that I am 16 yo and its my lust to f*ck an aunty. She called me for an incall sex at her flat in Mahipalpur. I did whatever she told me to do while in bed with her. We both enjoyed a lot for whole night! And yes, when in morning I was about to leave she again started giving me a hard blowjob and ball sucking to give me an arousal for the fourth time! Then we had the best morning sex of my life and came back with a red swollen dick and balls.

  added by  Ha... for  Maya on 12 May 2021

She looks like a Russian escort girl in Delhi. Her butt is awesome! I loved having intercourse with her. She is a great artist when she gives blowjob. Her looks and services are no less than a pornstar in Delhi. I can have sex with this sort of independent escort N number of times. I will surely book her again and recommend her to my friends and family.

  added by  Ke... for  Paavani on 02 May 2021

Paavani is simply an awesome Agency escort in Delhi. I spent a full night session with her in my 5 star hotel room in Saket, South Delhi and I am so happy that I am telling my experience to everyone in my friend circle. That’s because her pics were genuine and I got the same girl as in the photos firstly. Moreover, she gave the best sex services in Delhi that I consider as international level. I am giving her 4 stars instead of 5 because although she obliged me by taking my cum in her mouth, but she acted that she has swallowed it whereas she spitted it out in the washroom. Rest everything was superb.

  added by  Ke... for  Ekta on 02 May 2021

I selected Ekta an Independent escort in Delhi because I was residing in a 5 star hotel in Palam, South Delhi. Firstly, I should tell you all that this website is good as it gave me a better look and feel as compared to other Delhi escort websites. Secondly, I am very happy that the girl’s pics are original and recent. Hence, the same girl as shown in the photos arrived at my hotel in Palam, South Delhi for full sex services. I paid her 15000 rupees for a 30 minutes outcall which contained one session of penetration inside her. As she had mentioned in her service list on the website that she can do Anal Rimming (Licking anus), I was very excited to have her. And to my good fortune, she obliged me by licking my anus as well as fingering it while giving me a without condom blowjob. This was the feeling in particular I was looking for. Therefore, I am very happy with Ekta and this website showing genuinely Independent escorts in Delhi.

  added by  Ga... for  Divya on 29 April 2021

I booked Divya from indianescortsindelhi.in when I saw her boobs as I like breast f*cking very much. But I have given her only 2 stars because although she looks very beautiful and had very spongy round boobs as shown in her pics, she is having breast implants she told me. And that’s why she was not ready for a vigorous boob squeeze and play which I wanted. I wanted to squeeze her boobs so tightly and cut her nipples with my teeth to make her cry, but she didn’t obliged me for the same. Hence, I was little disappointed.

  added by  Ga... for  Jeevika on 29 April 2021

I was expecting that this Delhi escort girl will oblige all of us by allowing a good gangbang. But she refused the offer of an orgy and we all had to have sex with her one by one. This took a whole lot of time because one guy had sex with her for at least 30 minutes at a stretch. Although she was open for anal sex but she was not ready for a DP (double penis). In all, we all made her pussy red and sour by banging her continuously for 6 hours. No escort in Delhi will be able to handle such a long stretch of sex I guess. But we all booker her for a gangbang in Delhi as we were searching for that particularly.

  added by  Pr... for  Tanuja on 28 April 2021

Discovered Tanuja’s profile on Escorts in Delhi. Did short research, she had just couple of surveys, however I chose to go all in. I was happy that pics were genuine and later. Tanuja is thin with a GREAT ass. Precisely my sort. I couldn’t hold up to remove that pretty lingerie…. I cleaned up and she helped me dry myself and we took after to the bed. Tanuja was grinning and keeping in mind that I felt a touch of bashfulness, she never made it awkward. I requested that she gave me a short back rub. After 5 min, I pivoted and she began with BJ, after which I immediately gave back where its due and got some essence of Escorts’ in Delhi succulent pussy. Tanuja inquired as to whether I needed to proceed and in doggy and that is the thing that I did. I squeezed Delhi Escorts into the pad and went at it. I had the vibe that she appreciated it or she made me trust it, so me personality was fulfilled also. When she began groaning louder, I couldn’t hold it any longer and I popped.

  added by  Ab... for  Falguni on 28 April 2021

Falguni cleared out her undies and gave me a wonderful blowjob. Escorts in Delhi said something about not taking every last bit of me but rather I need to reveal to you she totally puts forth a strong effort. I would not like to pop so I gave back where its due. When we changed positions I recognised a few tears easily from the oral which really turned me on. I slid down to her shaved pussy where I was resolved to make her cum. Mission finished! After a bit of instructing of how she preferred it. Falguni got thoroughly wet! Adored it.

  added by  Ra... for  Nikita on 28 April 2021

Nikita is young, nubile, exploratory and you’ll find her open minded stance along with a gorgeous face and fit figure a welcome change to your life! All of the above are obvious reasons for booking her as your dinner date companion. This Indian beauty is young, but bold, and ready to take risks as she explores and discovers the world in the exciting field of working as a Delhi escort. She is sweet and has the sort of figure that is essential for anyone who dares call herself a high end paramour. She has beautiful green eyes that seem to see into the soul, and fluently speaks English and Hindi.

  added by  vi... for  Paavani on 28 April 2021

There is no other way to describe Paavani than as a knockout escort in Delhi. She is your classic Indian beauty, boasting shapely hips and breasts on a petite size 8 frame, with legs that go on forever. Her beautiful olive skin complements her hazel eyes and dark hair, and as you can see, she isn’t afraid to show off her incredible figure every once in a while.

  added by  Vi... for  Mahi on 10 April 2021

I had a very good time with her. I must appreciate her politeness and style of sex. She is a very beautiful lady as compared to other escorts in Delhi. Her lustrous silky hair, soft hazel eyes and toned body are the perfect backdrop for her myriad of designer clothes and accessories, and with a wardrobe comprising names such as Hermes, Chanel, Louboutin and Jimmy Choo, among many alternative fashions you’ve never heard about, you can be sure that she’ll always be suitably attired, whatever the occasion.

© 2021 Indian Escorts in Delhi
Top